This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running... Found 101 members Found 101 members Found 101 members Found 101 members

Data

Downloaded 1243 times by everypolitician chrismytton

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (79 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 101

id name faction committees image phone email facebook twitter source
fe748f4d-3f50-4af8-8069-92a460978d2b
Arto Aas
Eesti Reformierakonna fraktsioon
Põhiseaduskomisjon;Probleemkomisjon riigireformi arengusuundade väljatöötamiseks
6316660
arto.aas@riigikogu.ee
764a05b8-221d-4b65-b87b-a9b1f8b569fa
Jüri Adams
Eesti Vabaerakonna fraktsioon
Põhiseaduskomisjon
6316663
jyri.adams@riigikogu.ee
bec6cb23-f13e-411b-9393-a3e4fb59378b
Raivo Aeg
Isamaa ja Res Publica Liidu fraktsioon
Õiguskomisjon;Julgeolekuasutuste järelevalve erikomisjon
6316595
raivo.aeg@riigikogu.ee
90074aa2-4938-41a9-8275-3a6efa1cee31
Yoko Alender
Eesti Reformierakonna fraktsioon
Kultuurikomisjon;Probleemkomisjon rahvastikukriisi lahendamiseks
6316582
yoko.alender@riigikogu.ee
13ae3199-f2e4-4b49-a73b-f2880451da33
Peep Aru
Eesti Reformierakonna fraktsioon
Õiguskomisjon
6316572
peep.aru@riigikogu.ee
ed14baf6-eddf-46f6-bff2-21503139d1ec
Krista Aru
Eesti Vabaerakonna fraktsioon
Kultuurikomisjon;Julgeolekuasutuste järelevalve erikomisjon
6316454
krista.aru@riigikogu.ee
3c54682c-4050-471a-bd09-27481a034f82
Maire Aunaste
Isamaa ja Res Publica Liidu fraktsioon
Väliskomisjon;Probleemkomisjon rahvastikukriisi lahendamiseks
6316623
maire.aunaste@riigikogu.ee
5c9c68d8-7b18-4f3e-901a-afc9970cdd97
Deniss Boroditš
Eesti Reformierakonna fraktsioon
Majanduskomisjon
6316497
deniss.borodits@riigikogu.ee
6eafafda-f117-44e5-b14b-1956d566e233
Dmitri Dmitrijev
Eesti Keskerakonna fraktsioon
Rahanduskomisjon;Euroopa Liidu asjade komisjon
6316610
dmitri.dmitrijev@riigikogu.ee
07132cc4-5afc-4edb-9537-7c721ec39b2d
Enn Eesmaa
Eesti Keskerakonna fraktsioon
6316311
enn.eesmaa@riigikogu.ee

Statistics

Average successful run time: about 1 hour

Total run time: 24 days

Total cpu time used: 7 days

Total disk space used: 98.8 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision 2e021ca4 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    102 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 2e021ca4 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    102 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 2e021ca4 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    102 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 2e021ca4 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    102 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 2e021ca4 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    102 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

estonia-riigikogu / scraper.rb