Mashblock / nz_members_of_parliament

Scrapes parliament.govt.nz

New Zealand Parliament - Home


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors campreb

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 3 times by MikeRalphson campreb

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (25 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 121

name seat party email twitter facebook
Hon Amy Adams
Member for Selwyn
National Party
amy.adams@parliament.govt.nz
Jacinda Ardern
List member
Labour Party
jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz
Kanwaljit Singh Bakshi
List member
National Party
KanwaljitSingh.Bakshi@parliament.govt.nz
Darroch Ball
List member
NZ First
Darroch.Ball@parliament.govt.nz
Todd Barclay
Member for Clutha-Southland
National Party
todd.barclay@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Maggie Barry
Member for North Shore
National Party
Maggie.Barry@parliament.govt.nz
Andrew Bayly
Member for Hunua
National Party
Andrew.bayly@parliament.govt.nz
Hon Paula Bennett
Member for Upper Harbour
National Party
paula.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
David Bennett
Member for Hamilton East
National Party
david.bennett@parliament.govt.nz
Mahesh Bindra
List member
NZ First
Mahesh.bindra@parliament.govt.nz

Statistics

Average successful run time: 1 minute

Total run time: 1 minute

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 47.7 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision 5d43a7ab and completed successfully .
    121 records added in the database
    122 pages scraped
  • Created on morph.io