tmtmtmtm / zambia-na-scraper

Scrapes www.parliament.gov.zm

Welcome to National Assembly of Zambia | National Assembly of Zambia


Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper code and running... Fetching http://www.parliament.gov.zm/members-of-parliament Fetching http://www.parliament.gov.zm/members-of-parliament/page/1/0 Fetching http://www.parliament.gov.zm/members-of-parliament/page/2/0 Added 148

Data

Downloaded 248 times by everypolitician tmtmtmtm MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (57 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 148

id name photo constituency party email birth_date party_id source term
5
Carlos Jose Antonio
Kaoma
United Party for National Development
cjantonio@parliament.gov.zm
1965-09-22
UPND
2011
63
Chifumu Kingdom Banda
Chasefu
Forum for Democracy and Development
cbanda@parliament.gov.zm
1950-01-02
FDD
2011
3
Isaac Kafulamchenga Banda
Lumezi
Movement for Multi-Party Democracy
ikbanda@parliament.gov.zm
1965-04-01
MMD
2011
4
Nicholas Kumbukani Banda
Kapoche
Movement for Multi-Party Democracy
nkbanda@parliament.gov.zm
1970-03-08
MMD
2011
185
Whiteson Banda
Milanzi
Movement for Multi-Party Democracy
bwhiteson@parliament.gov.zm
1974-08-27
MMD
2011
186
Ephraim Kaang'andu Belemu
Mbabala
United Party for National Development
ekbelemu@parliament.gov.zm
1968-07-30
UPND
2011
188
Levy Chabala
Kankoyo
Patriotic Front
lchabala@parliament.gov.zm
1979-02-28
PF
2011
189
Col. Gerry Chanda (Rtd)
Kanyama
Patriotic Front
fgchanda@parliament.gov.zm
1946-04-28
PF
2011
190
Hastings Sensembeka Chansa
Chimbamilonga
Patriotic Front
hschansa@parliament.gov.zm
1961-03-18
PF
2011
191
Emmanuel Tawanda Chenda
Bwana Mkubwa
Patriotic Front
etchenda@parliament.gov.zm
1952-12-25
PF
2011

Statistics

Average successful run time: 4 minutes

Total run time: 4 minutes

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 76.9 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision d4d7a6ca and completed successfully .
    148 records added in the database
    151 pages scraped
  • Created on morph.io

Scraper code

Ruby

zambia-na-scraper / scraper.rb