This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 237 times by everypolitician MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (32 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 106

id name party area image email term source
4809917
Oscar Andrade
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
oandrade@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4809913
Saúl Aristimuño
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
RIVERA
saristimunio@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4805851
Alfredo Asti
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
aasti@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4811586
Gabriela Barreiro
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
gbarreiro@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4807952
Julio Battistoni
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
jbattistoni@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4809942
Cecilia Bottino
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
PAYSANDU
cbottino@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4809916
Daniel Caggiani
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
dcaggiani@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4807604
Felipe Carballo Da Costa
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
fcarballo@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4811587
Roberto Chiazzaro
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
rchiazzaro@parlamento.gub.uy
48
4811585
Gonzalo Civila
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
gcivila@parlamento.gub.uy
48

Statistics

Average successful run time: less than 20 seconds

Total run time: less than 20 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 53.2 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision c5ed26fc and completed successfully .
    106 records added in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Created on morph.io

Scraper code

Ruby

uruguay-parlamento / scraper.rb