tmtmtmtm / uruguay-parlamento

Scrapes github.com and parlamento.gub.uy

Build software better, together.


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 1013 times by everypolitician MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (38 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 99

name party area source id sort_name image email term
Jorge Gandini
PARTIDO NACIONAL
MONTEVIDEO
4800260
Gandini , Jorge
jgandini@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Pablo Abdala
PARTIDO NACIONAL
MONTEVIDEO
4803062
Abdala , Pablo
pabdala@parlamento.gub.uy
48
María Dolores Álvarez López
PARTIDO NACIONAL
PAYSANDU
4811535
Álvarez López , María Dolores
nolivera@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Fernando Amado
PARTIDO COLORADO
MONTEVIDEO
4809892
Amado , Fernando
famado_sec@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Gerardo Amarilla
PARTIDO NACIONAL
RIVERA
4803959
Amarilla , Gerardo
gamarilla@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Saúl Aristimuño
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
RIVERA
4809913
Aristimuño , Saúl
saristimunio@parlamento.gub.uy
48
José Andrés Arocena Argul
PARTIDO NACIONAL
FLORIDA
4809953
Arocena Argul , José Andrés
jarocena@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Elisabeth Arrieta
PARTIDO NACIONAL
MALDONADO
4811810
Arrieta , Elisabeth
earrieta@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Alfredo Asti
PARTIDO FRENTE AMPLIO
MONTEVIDEO
4805851
Asti , Alfredo
aasti@parlamento.gub.uy
48
Mario Ayala
PARTIDO NACIONAL
ARTIGAS
4811578
Ayala , Mario
mayala@parlamento.gub.uy
48

Statistics

Average successful run time: about 1 hour

Total run time: 11 days

Total cpu time used: 4 days

Total disk space used: 39.9 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision e4b585da and completed successfully .
    37 records updated in the database
    402 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e4b585da and completed successfully .
    97 records updated in the database
    402 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e4b585da and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    326 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e4b585da and completed successfully .
    97 records updated in the database
    402 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e4b585da and completed successfully .
    82 records updated in the database
    403 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

uruguay-parlamento / scraper.rb