tmtmtmtm / tanzania-parliament

Scrapes github.com and www.parliament.go.tz

Build software better, together.


Contributors tmtmtmtm ondenman

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 959 times by everypolitician tmtmtmtm MikeRalphson Created4 damagination Tagishsimon chrismytton ondenman

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (134 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 391

id photo name honorific_prefix area party member_type source phone email birth_date term
14
Julius Kalanga Laizer
Monduli
CHADEMA
Constituent Member
+255784153030
j.kalanga@bunge.go.tz
1978-04-12
5
9
Joshua Samwel Nassari
Arumeru-Mashariki
CHADEMA
Constituent Member
+255767225758
j.nassar@bunge.go.tz
1986-07-08
5
10
Willy Qulwi Qambalo
Karatu
CHADEMA
Constituent Member
+255754784500
w.oambalo@bunge.go.tz
1958-03-12
5
8
Gibson Blasius Meiseyeki
Arumeru-Magharibi
CHADEMA
Constituent Member
+255784448813
g.olemeiseyeki@bunge.go.tz
1974-04-05
5
15
William Tate Olenasha
Ngorongoro
CCM
Constituent Member
+255753529585
t.olenasha@bunge.go.tz
1972-05-27
5
16
Abdallah Ally Mtolea
Temeke
CUF
Constituent Member
+255758811110
a.abdallah@bunge.go.tz
1976-06-03
5
18
Azzan Mussa Zungu
Ilala
CCM
Constituent Member
a.zungu@bunge.go.tz
5
20
John John Mnyika
Kibamba
CHADEMA
Constituent Member
j.mnyika@bunge.go.tz
5
22
Dr. Faustine Engelbert Ndugulile
Kigamboni
CCM
Constituent Member
+255713623106
f.ndugulile@bunge.go.tz
1969-03-31
5
25
Issa Ali Abbas Mangungu
Mbagala
CCM
Constituent Member
+255784800777
a.mangungu@bunge.go.tz
1981-10-13
5

Statistics

Average successful run time: about 3 hours

Total run time: about 2 months

Total cpu time used: 22 days

Total disk space used: 244 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision e21ea2db and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1570 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e21ea2db and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1570 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e21ea2db and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1570 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision e21ea2db and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision e21ea2db and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1570 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

tanzania-parliament / scraper.rb