This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 1915 times by everypolitician ondenman paullenz tmtmtmtm MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (127 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 335

id name party party_id district image website email twitter
60078
Murray Rankin
NDP
ndp
Victoria
Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca
89449
Gary Anandasangaree
Liberal
liberal
Scarborough—Rouge Park
Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca
89139
Ron Liepert
Conservative
conservative
Calgary Signal Hill
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca
86786
Celina Caesar-Chavannes
Independent
independent
Whitby
Celina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.ca
88501
David Lametti
Liberal
liberal
LaSalle—Émard—Verdun
David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca
33
Lawrence MacAulay
Liberal
liberal
Cardigan
lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca
88493
Jean-Claude Poissant
Liberal
liberal
La Prairie
Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.ca
1796
Larry Bagnell
Liberal
liberal
Yukon
Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca
709
Robert Nault
Liberal
liberal
Kenora
Bob.Nault@parl.gc.ca
102653
Scot Davidson
Conservative
conservative
York—Simcoe
Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca

Statistics

Average successful run time: 9 minutes

Total run time: 8 days

Total cpu time used: about 17 hours

Total disk space used: 148 KB

History

  • Auto ran revision 40ddb133 and completed successfully .
    334 records updated in the database
  • Auto ran revision 40ddb133 and completed successfully .
    334 records updated in the database
  • Auto ran revision 40ddb133 and completed successfully .
    334 records updated in the database
  • Auto ran revision 40ddb133 and completed successfully .
    335 records updated in the database
  • Auto ran revision 40ddb133 and completed successfully .
    333 records updated in the database
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

represent-ca / scraper.rb