This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run failed with status code 255.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling...

Data

Downloaded 1082 times by everypolitician paullenz tmtmtmtm MikeRalphson ondenman

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (127 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 351

id name party party_id district image website email twitter
71945
Jim Hillyer
Conservative
conservative
Medicine Hat—Cardston—Warner
Jim.Hillyer@parl.gc.ca
873
Mauril Bélanger
Liberal
liberal
Ottawa—Vanier
http://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/Images/OfficialMPPhotos/42/BélangerMauril_Lib.jpg
mauril.belanger@parl.gc.ca
1733
Stephen Harper
Conservative
conservative
Calgary Heritage
stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca
1302
Jason Kenney
Conservative
conservative
Calgary Midnapore
jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca
1817
John McCallum
Liberal
liberal
Markham—Thornhill
john.mccallum@parl.gc.ca
460
Stéphane Dion
Liberal
liberal
Saint-Laurent
http://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/Images/OfficialMPPhotos/42/DionStéphane_Lib.jpg
stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca
25447
Rona Ambrose
Conservative
conservative
Sturgeon River—Parkland
rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca
38633
Denis Lebel
Conservative
conservative
Lac-Saint-Jean
denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca
86249
Arnold Chan
Liberal
liberal
Scarborough—Agincourt
Arnold.Chan@parl.gc.ca
58519
Judy Foote
Liberal
liberal
Bonavista—Burin—Trinity
judy.foote@parl.gc.ca

Statistics

Average successful run time: 11 minutes

Total run time: 5 days

Total cpu time used: about 13 hours

Total disk space used: 147 KB

History

  • Auto ran revision 05292912 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 05292912 and completed successfully .
    337 records added, 337 records removed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Auto ran revision 05292912 and completed successfully .
    337 records added, 337 records removed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Auto ran revision 05292912 and completed successfully .
    337 records added, 337 records removed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Auto ran revision 05292912 and completed successfully .
    337 records added, 337 records removed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

represent-ca / scraper.rb