Contributors tmtmtmtm ondenman

Last run failed with status code 255.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling...

Data

Downloaded 37 times by everypolitician

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (18 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 47

id name executive constituency start_date party_name party_id email img source term honorific_prefix
1
Lyonchhen Tshering Tobgay
Prime Minister of Bhutan
Sombaykha
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
ttobgay@cabinet.gov.bt
2
2
Jigme Zangpo
Speaker of National Assembly
Monggar
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
jzangpo@nab.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
3
Damcho Dorji
Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Khatoed Laya
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
ddorji@mfa.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
4
Dorji Choden
Minister, Ministry of Works and Human Settlement
Thrimshing
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
dchoden@mowhs.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
16
Dawa Gyaltshen
Minister, Ministry of Home and Cultural Affairs
Bongo Chapchha
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
dgyaltshen@mohca.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
8
Tandin Wangchuk
Minister, Ministry of Health
Athang Thedtsho
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
twangchuk@health.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
7
Ngeema Sangay Tshempo
Minister, Ministry of Labour Human Resources
Lhamoi Dzingkha Tashiding
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
nstshempo@molhr.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
10
Dina Nath Dhungyel
Minister, Ministry of Information and Communications
Phuentshogpelri Samtse
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
dndhungyel@moic.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
9
Namgay Dorji
Minister, Ministry of Finance
Draagteng Langthil
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
namgay@mof.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo
11
Norbu Wangchuk
Minister, Ministry of Education
Kanglung Samkhar Udzorong
2013-07-13
People's Democratic Party
PDP
minister@education.gov.bt
2
Lyonopo

Statistics

Average successful run time: 8 minutes

Total run time: about 2 hours

Total cpu time used: 30 minutes

Total disk space used: 4.36 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision aec04376 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Manually ran revision aec04376 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 48 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 46 records removed in the database
    252 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 363e3ea6 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Manually ran and failed .
  • Manually ran revision 299fcbec and completed successfully .
    47 records added, 47 records removed in the database
    50 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision cbcab61b and completed successfully .
    47 records added in the database
    50 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision 099f37fd and completed successfully .
    47 records added in the database
    50 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision a43af80b and completed successfully .
    47 records added in the database
    50 pages scraped
  • Created on morph.io