tmtmtmtm / bermuda_parliament

Bermudan MPs


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

The scraper is queued to run. It was queued automatically .

Console output of last run

Data

Downloaded 754 times by everypolitician

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (19 KB) Use the API

rows 1 / 1

id name start_date
2012
2012–
2012-12-17

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (19 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 35

id name honorific_prefix area area_id party_id party executive source email image term
Renee_Ming_MP
Renee Ming
St. George's North
01
PLP
PLP
rming@parliament.bm
2017
Kim_Swan_
Kim Swan
St. George's West
02
PLP
PLP
kswan@parliament.bm
2017
Lavita_Foggo
Lovitta Foggo
St. David's
03
PLP
PLP
Minister of Government Reform
lfoggo@parliament.bm
2017
Tinee_Furbert_MP
Tinee Furbert
St. George's South
04
PLP
PLP
Junior Minister of Disability Affairs
tfurbert@parliament.bm
2017
Derrick_Burgess
Derrick Burgess
Hamilton East
05
PLP
PLP
Deputy Speaker of the House of Assembly
dburgess@parliament.bm
2017
Wayne_Furbert
Wayne Furbert
Hamilton West
06
PLP
PLP
Junior Minister of Finance
wfurbert@parliament.bm
2017
Sylvan_Richards_
Sylvan Richards Jr.
Hamilton South
07
OBA
OBA
srichards@parliament.bm
2017
Cole_Simons
N. Cole Simons
Smiths South
08
OBA
OBA
Shadow Minister of Education
nsimons@parliament.bm
2017
Trevor_Moniz
Trevor Moniz
Smiths West
09
OBA
OBA
Shadow Attorney General
tmoniz@parliament.bm
2017
Mr._Michael_Dunkle
Michael Dunkley
Smiths North
10
OBA
OBA
Shadow Minister of National Security
mdunkley@parliament.bm
2017

Statistics

Average successful run time: 9 minutes

Total run time: 7 days

Total cpu time used: about 7 hours

Total disk space used: 9.19 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision 1f265855 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    134 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 1f265855 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    175 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 1f265855 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 1f265855 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    134 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 1f265855 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    139 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

bermuda_parliament / scraper.rb