This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm ondenman

Last run failed with status code 128.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 1613 times by everypolitician chrismytton MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (63 KB) Use the API

rows 1 / 1

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (63 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 173

id sort_name email website source term name image
01189
Almaci Meyrem
meyrem.almaci@dekamer.be
54
Meyrem Almaci
00757
Bacquelaine Daniel
daniel.bacquelaine@lachambre.be
54
Daniel Bacquelaine
01190
Becq Sonja
sonja.becq@dekamer.be
54
Sonja Becq
01149
Beke Wouter
wouter.beke@dekamer.be
54
Wouter Beke
06592
Bellens Rita
rita.bellens@dekamer.be
54
Rita Bellens
06647
Ben Hamou Nawal
nawal.benhamou@lachambre.be
54
Nawal Ben Hamou
01288
Blanchart Philippe
philippe.blanchart@lachambre.be
54
Philippe Blanchart
01039
Bogaert Hendrik
hendrik.bogaert@dekamer.be
54
Hendrik Bogaert
00837
Bonte Hans
hans.bonte@dekamer.be
54
Hans Bonte
06025
Bracke Siegfried
siegfried.bracke@dekamer.be
54
Siegfried Bracke

Statistics

Average successful run time: 34 minutes

Total run time: 16 days

Total cpu time used: 7 days

Total disk space used: 46.1 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision 4fd988ca and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 4fd988ca and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    698 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 4fd988ca and completed successfully .
    173 records updated in the database
    698 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 4fd988ca and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    698 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 4fd988ca and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

belgium-lachambre / scraper.rb