This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm ondenman

Last run failed with status code 255.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling...

Data

Downloaded 28 times by everypolitician MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (16 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 30

id name image constituency party party_id role telephone fax email term source
5
Hon. Denis St.E. Kellman
St Lucy
Democratic Labour Party
DLP
Minister Of Housing and Lands
467-7801
435-0174
dkellman@barbadosparliament.com
2013
6
Rt. Hon. Owen S. Arthur
St Peter
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
422-4233
oarthur@barbadosparliament.com
oarthur@barbadosparliament.com
2013
8
Mr. Edmund Hinkson
St James North
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
437-5673
422-1951 (Constituency Office)
ehinkson@barbadosparliament.com
2013
32
Mr. Trevor Prescod
St Michael East
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
437-3113 (Constituency Office)
tprescod@barbadosparliament.com
tprescod@barbadosparliament.com
2013
9
Mr. Kerrie Symmonds
St James Central
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
Kerrie Symmonds
435-7360
ksymmonds@barbadosparliament.com
ksymmonds@barbadosparliament.com
2013
10
Hon. Donville O'N. Inniss
St James South
Democratic Labour Party
DLP
Minister of Industry, International Business, Commerce & Small Business Development.
426-4452
431-0056
dinniss@barbadosparliament.com
2013
24
Mr. George W. Payne, Q.C.
St Andrew
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
426-0417
228-5756
gpayne@barbadosparliament.com
2013
25
Miss Cynthia Y. Forde, J.P.
St Thomas
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
432-5363 (Constituency Office)
cforde@barbadosparliament.com
cforde@barbadosparliament.com
2013
12
Mr. Dale D. Marshall, Q.C.
St Joseph
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
426-0417
228-5756
dmarshall@barbadosparliament.com
2013
13
Mr. Gline A. Clarke, J.P.
St George North
Barbados Labour Party
BLP
228-1135 (Constituency Office)
clarke@barbadosparliament.com
clarke@barbadosparliament.com
2013

Statistics

Average successful run time: 3 minutes

Total run time: about 24 hours

Total cpu time used: about 3 hours

Total disk space used: 6.5 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision 7c83fd1d and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 7c83fd1d and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    2 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 7c83fd1d and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    2 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 7c83fd1d and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    2 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 7c83fd1d and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

barbados-parliament / scraper.rb