This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm ondenman

Last run failed with status code 128.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 756 times by everypolitician ondenman MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (77 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 105

id name role image district party birth_date email source name__hy name__ru term faction_id faction start_date end_date
1159
Ara Babloyan
President of the National Assembly
"Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
1947-05-05
speaker@parliament.am
Արա Սաենի Բաբլոյան
Ара Саенович Баблоян
6
RPA
Republican
2017-05-18
1162
Eduard Sharmazanov
Vice President of the National Assembly
"Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
1975-11-08
eduard.sharmazanov@parliament.am
Էդուարդ Հովսեփի Շարմազանով
Эдуард Овсепович Шармазанов
6
RPA
Republican
2017-05-18
1158
Arpine Hovhannisyan
Vice President of the National Assembly
"Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
1983-12-04
arpine.hovhannisyan@parliament.am
Արփինե Աշոտի Հովհաննիսյան
Арпине Ашотовна Оганнесян
6
RPA
Republican
2017-05-18
1204
Mikayel Melkumyan
Vice President of the National Assembly
"Prosperous Armenia" Party
1962-04-01
mikael.melkumyan@parliament.am
Միքայել Սերգեյի Մելքումյան
Микаел Сергеевич Мелкумян
6
TSAR
Tsarukyan
2017-05-18
1254
Argam Abrahamyan
non-Party
1986-05-25
argam.abrahamyan@parliament.am
Արգամ Հովիկի Աբրահամյան
Аргам Овикович Абраамян
6
TSAR
Tsarukyan
2017-05-18
1259
Arayik Aghababyan
"Prosperous Armenia" Party
1962-03-19
arayik.aghababyan@parliament.am
Արայիկ Ռազմիկի Աղաբաբյան
Араик Размикович Агабабян
6
TSAR
Tsarukyan
2017-05-18
1219
Samvel Aleksanyan
non-Party
1968-08-19
samvel.aleksanyan@parliament.am
Սամվել Լիմինդրի Ալեքսանյան
Самвел Лиминдрович Алексанян
6
RPA
Republican
2017-05-18
1239
Ashot Arsenyan
"Republican Party of Armenia" /RPA/
1960-11-14
ashot.arsenyan@parliament.am
Աշոտ Եղիշեի Արսենյան
Ашот Егишеевич Арсенян
6
RPA
Republican
2017-05-18
1266
Nora Arustamyan
"Prosperous Armenia" Party
1991-09-24
nora.arustamyan@parliament.am
Նորա Սեդրակի Առուստամյան
Нора Седраковна Арустамян
6
TSAR
Tsarukyan
2017-05-30
1244
Vanik Asatryan
"Prosperous Armenia" Party
1956-01-31
vanik.asatryan@parliament.am
Վանիկ Խաչիկի Ասատրյան
Ваник Хачикович Асатрян
6
TSAR
Tsarukyan
2017-05-18

Statistics

Average successful run time: about 2 hours

Total run time: about 2 months

Total cpu time used: 25 days

Total disk space used: 180 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision 1ae13b47 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 1ae13b47 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1266 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 1ae13b47 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision 1ae13b47 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1266 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision 1ae13b47 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

armenia-assembly / scraper.rb