Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running... Scraping 2007 Scraping 2011

Data

Downloaded 481 times by everypolitician MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (15 KB) Use the API

rows 2 / 2

id name start_date end_date source
2007
2007–2011
2007
2011
2011
2011–
2011

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (15 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 60

id name image party birth_date email term
47
Aaltonen Carina
Ålands socialdemokrater
1964-01-19
carina.aaltonen@lagtinget.ax
2007
49
Carlson Gun
Åländsk center
1939-08-17
gun.carlson@lagtinget.ax
2007
109
Dahl Ulla-Britt
Liberalerna
1946-03-14
ulla-britt.dahl@lagtinget.ax
2007
79
Ehn Johan
Moderaterna på Åland
1975-07-02
johan.ehn@lagtinget.ax
2007
80
Eklöw Raija-Liisa
Liberalerna
1947-03-12
raija-liisa.eklow@lagtinget.ax
2007
72
Englund Anders
Åländsk Center
1957-01-10
anders.englund@agtinget.ax
2007
70
Eriksson Anders
Ålands framtid
1960-05-09
anders.eriksson@lagtinget.ax
2007
107
Eriksson Sirpa
Liberalerna
1959-10-17
sirpa.eriksson@lagtinget.ax.
2007
83
Erland Olof
Liberalerna
1944-02-16
olof.erland@lagtinget.ax
2007
76
Gunell Camilla
Ålands socialdemokrater
1970-09-07
camilla.gunell@lagtinget.ax
2007

Statistics

Average successful run time: 1 minute

Total run time: 3 minutes

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 35.5 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision 6efdd8f6 and completed successfully .
    62 records added, 62 records removed in the database
    62 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision 6efdd8f6 and completed successfully .
    62 records added in the database
    62 pages scraped
  • Created on morph.io

Scraper code

Ruby

a-lands-lagting / scraper.rb