struan / netherlands

Fetch members of the Netherlands's Parliament


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Last run failed with status code 999.

Console output of last run

Please install the Morph Github App on struan so that Morph can access this repository on GitHub. Please go to https://github.com/apps/morph-io/installations/new/permissions?repository_ids%5B%5D=42233189&repository_ids%5B%5D=53657961&repository_ids%5B%5D=42299340&repository_ids%5B%5D=42113335&repository_ids%5B%5D=42173712&repository_ids%5B%5D=54212200&repository_ids%5B%5D=42445166&repository_ids%5B%5D=42180489&repository_ids%5B%5D=81095831&repository_ids%5B%5D=75192657&repository_ids%5B%5D=42304564&repository_ids%5B%5D=50354770&suggested_target_id=5310 Why? See https://morph.io/documentation/github_app

Data

Downloaded 1739 times by everypolitician chrismytton MikeRalphson tijmenb naomioleary denstopa slymsly HortonsHelpers Jack641

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (162 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 149

sort_name family_name given_name faction_id faction gender id name img source email website dob
Aartsen, A.A.
Aartsen
Thierry
VVD
People's Party for Freedom and Democracy
male
aartsen-aa-vvd
Thierry Aartsen
t.aartsen@tweedekamer.nl
1989-12-19
Agema, M.
Agema
Fleur
PVV
Party for Freedom
female
agema-m-pvv
Fleur Agema
m.agema@tweedekamer.nl
1976-09-16
Alkaya, M.Ö.
Alkaya
Mahir
SP
Socialist Party
male
alkaya-m%C3%B6-sp
Mahir Alkaya
m.alkaya@tweedekamer.nl
1988-07-06
Amhaouch, M.
Amhaouch
Mustafa
CDA
CDA
male
amhaouch-m-cda
Mustafa Amhaouch
m.amhaouch@tweedekamer.nl
1970-06-27
Arib, K.
Arib
Khadija
PvdA
Labour Party
female
arib-k-pvda
Khadija Arib
k.arib@tweedekamer.nl
1960-10-10
Azarkan, F.
Azarkan
Farid
DENK
DENK
male
azarkan-f-denk
Farid Azarkan
f.azarkan@tweedekamer.nl
1971-10-16
Baarle, S.R.T. van
Baarle
Stephan
DENK
DENK
male
baarle-srt-van-denk
Stephan van Baarle
s.vbaarle@tweedekamer.nl
1991-08-25
Baudet, T.H.P.
Baudet
Thierry
FVD
FVD
male
baudet-thp-fvd
Thierry Baudet
t.baudet@tweedekamer.nl
1983-01-28
Becker, B.
Becker
Bente
VVD
People's Party for Freedom and Democracy
female
becker-b-vvd
Bente Becker
b.becker@tweedekamer.nl
1985-08-12
Beckerman, S.M.
Beckerman
Sandra
SP
Socialist Party
female
beckerman-sm-sp
Sandra Beckerman
s.beckerman@tweedekamer.nl
1983-03-31

Statistics

Average successful run time: 26 minutes

Total run time: about 1 month

Total cpu time used: 14 days

Total disk space used: 97.2 MB

History

  • Auto ran and failed .
  • Auto ran and failed .
  • Auto ran and failed .
  • Auto ran and failed .
  • Auto ran and failed .
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

netherlands / scraper.rb