Scraper for the All RIS http://www.cc-egov.de/allris.htm
still under development
Tested with:
- Berlin district parliaments
- Celle

Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors solcruiser

This scraper has not yet been run

Data

Downloaded 0 times

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 1335

url function committee member_since
 
Arbeitskreis Altstadt - Celle
seit 12.05.2011
 
Arbeitskreis Stadtumbau West - Allerinsel
seit 12.05.2011
Ratsvorsitzender 
Verwaltungsausschuss
seit 12.05.2011
Ausschussmitglied 
Ausschuss für öffentliche Einrichtungen, Umwelt und Klimaschutz
seit 11.11.2011
Grundmandat 
Ausschuss für Personalangelegenheiten und Verwaltungsreform
seit 11.11.2011
Grundmandat 
Finanz- und Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss
seit 08.11.2006
Ausschussmitglied 
Kulturausschuss
seit 11.11.2011
Ausschussmitglied 
Integrationsausschuss
seit 11.11.2011
stv. Ausschussvorsitzender 
Liegenschaftsausschuss
seit 08.11.2006
Ausschussmitglied 
Ausschuss für Stadtentwicklung und Bauen
seit 11.11.2011

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 44

function fax name url member_since phone url_portrait salutation party email
Ratsfrau
05141-382801
Georgia Langhans
06.11.2006
05141-36946
images/kp/kp20.gif
Ratsfrau
Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen
georgia.l@gmx.de
Ratsvorsitzender
05141-35077
Joachim Falkenhagen
17.03.2011
05141-35066
images/kp/kp7.gif
Ratsvorsitzender
FDP
falkenhagen@liberale-celle.de|Joachim@Falkenhagen.de
Oberbürgermeister
05141-12650
Dirk-Ulrich Mende
23.02.2009
05141-12203
images/kp/kp345.gif
Oberbürgermeister
SPD
dirk-ulrich.mende@celle.de
Bürgermeister
05141-950105
Heiko Gevers
17.03.2011
05141-950103
images/kp/kp65.gif
Bürgermeister
CDU
heiko.gevers@t-online.de
Bürgermeister
Dr. med. Udo Hörstmann
01.10.2010
05141-7077|05141-36900
images/kp/kp16.gif
Bürgermeister
Die Unabhängigen
udo.hoerstmann@t-online.de
Beigeordneter
05086-8144
Dr. Michael Bischoff
17.03.2011
05086-311|05086-1644
images/kp/kp68.gif
Beigeordneter
CDU
Bischoff.Garssen@yahoo.de
Ratsherr
Ralf Blidon
01.11.2011
05141-881632
images/kp/kp117.gif
Ratsherrn
FDP
rabli@gmx.net
Ratsherr
Patrick Brammer
01.01.2010
05141-8893668
images/kp/kp1000004.gif
Ratsherrn
SPD
patrick-brammer@t-online.de
Ratsherr
05141-481137
Ralf Busch
06.07.2011
05141-481137
images/kp/kp125.gif
Ratsherrn
Die Unabhängigen
ralf.busch1@gmx.de
Ratsherr
05141-951679
Hartmut Cewe
01.11.2011
05141-54417
images/kp/kp1000054.gif
Ratsherrn
Die Unabhängigen
hartmut.cewe@t-online.de

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 57

function fax name url member_since phone url_portrait salutation party email
Bezirksverordneter
Dr. Peter Beckers
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
SPD
Bezirksverordnete
Monika Herrmann
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Frau
B'90/Die Grünen
Bezirksverordneter
Knut Mildner-Spindler
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
DIE LINKE
Bezirksverordneter
Hans Panhoff
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
B'90/Die Grünen
Bezirksverordneter
Dr. Franz Schulz
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
B'90/Die Grünen
Bezirksverordneter
Dr. Jan Stöß
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
SPD
Bezirksverordnete
Gülten Alagöz
05.12.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Frau
B'90/Die Grünen
Bezirksverordneter
Reza Amiri
27.10.2011
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
DIE LINKE
reza_amiri@web.de
Bezirksverordnete
Sevim Aydin
27.10.2011
01639135597
images/kp/kp0.gif
Frau
SPD
sevimaydin.spd@gmail.com
stellv. Vorsteher
Andreas Borchard-Klare
30.11.2001
images/kp/kp0.gif
Herrn
SPD
Andreas.Borchard@googlemail.com

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 273

Statistics

Total run time: less than 5 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 21.6 KB

History