mihi-tr / mps_tanzania

Members of the Tanzania Parliament


This scraper scrapes the members of the tanzanian parliament from http://www.paliament.go.tz it includes numbers of contributions and questions asked. Written for a workshop in Tanzania in 10-2012 Updated weekly

Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors mihi-tr

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Data

Downloaded 309 times by mihi-tr damagination tumimakgetla MikeRalphson Created4

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (187 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 357

Office Phone Member Status Last Name Date of Birth id Office Fax Ext Middle Name supplementary_questions First Name Office Location url questions Constituent Salutation Member Type Office E-mail contributions Political Party
+255 713 730 256
Current Member
Zitto
24 September 1976
1403
+255 22 2112538
Zuberi
34
Kabwe
P.O.Box 325, Kigoma
9
Kigoma Kaskazini
Honourable
Constituency Member
kzitto@parliament.go.tz
104
CHADEMA
+255 788 065065
Current Member
Zedi
28 October 1965
1672
Jumanne
2
Selemani
Box 21, Tabora
2
Bukene
Honourable
Constituency Member
szedi@parliament.go.tz
23
CCM
+255 784 645343/+255 767 645343/+255 655 645343
Current Member
Zambi
12 June 1962
1397
Weston
40
Godfrey
P.O. Box 45, Mbozi, Mbeya.
17
Mbozi Mashariki
Honourable
Constituency Member
gzambi@parliament.go.tz
116
CCM
+255 777 432 985
Current Member
Zubeir
25 June 1969
1730
Mussa
5
Said
P.O. Box 3516, Zanzibar
7
Fuoni
Honourable
Constituency Member
szubeir@parliament.go.tz
31
CCM
-
Current Member
Werema
10 October 1955
1562
-
-
Mwita
0
Frederick
Dar Es Salaam
0
Ex-officio Member
Honourable
Attorney General
fwerema@parliament.go.tz
257
AG
+255 787 104 886/+255 445567
Deceased
Bwanamdogo
15 December 1968
1655
Ramadhani
2
Saidi
2
Chalinze
Honourable
Constituency Member
sbwanamdogo@parliament.go.tz
18
CCM
+255 777 471266
Current Member
Saleh
9 January 1972
1723
Haji
8
Ramadhan
Zanzibar
8
Bumbwini
Honourable
Constituency Member
rsaleh@parliament.go.tz
27
CCM
+255 754 765644/+255 684 765644
Current Member
Mgimwa
20 January 1950
1679
Augustao
8
William
Box 80373, Dar Es Salaam
2
Kalenga
Honourable
Constituency Member
wmgimwa@parliament.go.tz
116
CCM
+255 787 333522/+255 777 363534
Current Member
Mtutura
6 May 1961
1492
Abdallah
29
Mtutura
P.O. Box 221, Tunduru
7
Tunduru Kusini
Honourable
Constituency Member
mmtutura@parliament.go.tz
40
CCM
+255 773 238804/+255 713 238804
Current Member
Kwegyir
8 April 1960
1493
-
John
5
Al-Shaymaa
Box 61530, Dar Es Salaam
7
No Constituency
Honourable
Special Seat
akwegyir@parliament.go.tz
18
CCM

Statistics

Average successful run time: 18 minutes

Total run time: 18 minutes

Total cpu time used: less than 10 seconds

Total disk space used: 207 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision c6ea1c95 and completed successfully .
    349 records added, 347 records removed in the database
  • Forked from ScraperWiki

Scraper code

Python

mps_tanzania / scraper.py