jesusenlanet / diputados_morphio

Scrapes www.congreso.es

Congreso de los Diputados


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors jesusenlanet

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

'Abad Pérez, Juan Antonio', 'Ábalos Meco, José Luis', abalos@congreso.es 'Agirretxea Urresti, Joseba Andoni', agirretxea@congreso.es 'Aguiar Rodríguez, Ernesto', 'Aguilar Rivero, Rosa', 'Albendea Pabón, Juan Manuel', juan.albendea@congreso.es 'Alberto Pérez, Celia', celia.alberto@congreso.es 'Alegría Continente, María Pilar', palegria@congreso.es 'Alonso Aranegui, Alfonso', 'Alonso Núñez, Alejandro', aalonso@congreso.es aalonsonunez@gmail.com 'Alonso Ruiz, José María', josemariaalonsoruiz@hotmail.com 'Álvarez Álvarez, Ángeles', angelesalvarez@congreso.es 'Álvarez de Toledo Peralta Ramos, Cayetana', cayetana.alvarez@congreso.es 'Álvarez Sostres, Enrique', enrique.sostres@congreso.es 'Álvarez-Arenas Cisneros, María del Carmen', 'Anchuelo Crego, Álvaro', secretaria.upyd@congreso.es 'Angulo Romero, María Teresa', 'Aragonés Mendiguchía, Carlos', c.aragones@congreso.es 'Araújo Gil, Rogelio', 'Ares Martínez-Fortún, María de la O', maria.ares@congreso.es 'Ariztegui Larrañaga, Maite', maite.aristegi@congreso.es 'Arnaiz García, María del Mar', mar.arnaiz@congreso.es 'Asian González, Matilde Pastora', 'Ayala Sánchez, Andrés José', 'Ayllón Manso, José Luis', 'Azpiazu Uriarte, Pedro María', pedro.azpiazu@congreso.es 'Azpiroz Villar, José Eugenio', 'Baena Azuaga, María del Mar', 'Bajo Prieto, María Luz', 'Baldoví Roda, Joan', joan.baldovi@congreso.es 'Báñez García, María Fátima', fatima.banez@congreso.es 'Barberà i Montserrat, Martí', marti.barbera@congreso.es 'Barkos Berruezo, Uxue', uxue.barkos@congreso.es 'Barreda de los Ríos, Leopoldo', leopoldo.barreda@congreso.es 'Barreda Fontes, José María', jose.barreda@congreso.es 'Barreiro Álvarez, Pilar', 'Barrero López, Jaime Javier', 'Batet Lamaña, Meritxell', meritxell.batet@congreso.es 'Bedera Bravo, Mario', mario.bedera@congreso.es 'Benegas Haddad, José María', 'Beneyto Pérez, José María', 'Bermúdez de Castro Fernández, José Antonio', 'Bertomeu Bertomeu, Juan', 'Blanco Terán, Rosa Delia', delia.blanco@congreso.es 'Blanquer Alcaraz, Patricia', patricia.blanquer@congreso.es correu@patriciablanquer.es 'Blasco Soto, Miriam Guadalupe', 'Bolarín Sánchez, María Dolores', mdolores@congreso.es 'Bonilla Domínguez, María Jesús', mjbonilla@congreso.es 'Bosch i Pascual, Alfred', alfred.bosch@congreso.es 'Bravo Ibáñez, Mª Concepción', 'Buyolo García, Federico', federico.buyolo@congreso.es federicobuyolo@gmail.com 'Cabello de Alba Hernández, Federico', federico.cabello@congreso.es 'Cabrera García, Francisco Domingo', 'Caicedo Bernabé, Jesús', jesus.caicedo@congreso.es 'Caldera Sánchez-Capitán, Jesús', jesus.caldera@congreso.es jcaldera@psoe.es 'Campos Arteseros, Herick Manuel', hca@congreso.es 'Camps Devesa, Gerardo', 'Campuzano i Canadés, Carles', carles.campuzano@gmail.com 'Candón Adán, Alfonso', 'Canongia Gerona, Joan', joan.canongia@gmail.com 'Carcedo Roces, María Luisa', 'Carreño Fernández, María Ascensión', maria.carreno@congreso.es 'Casado Blanco, Pablo', pablocasadoblanco@gmail.com 'Castellano Ramón, Helena', helena.castellano@congreso.es helenacastellanoramon@gmail.com 'Castillo Calvín, José Miguel', 'Cediel Martínez, María Virtudes', 'Centella Gómez, José Luis', jlcg2@hotmail.com 'Chaves González, Manuel María', manuel.chaves@congreso.es 'Císcar Casabán, Ciprià', cipria.ciscar@congreso.es 'Ciuró i Buldó, Lourdes', lourdes.ciuro@congreso.es 'Cobaleda Hernández, María Teresa', 'Cobos Trallero, Sara', sara.cobos@congreso.es 'Collarte Rodríguez, Guillermo', guillermo.collarte@congreso.es 'Conde Bajén, Agustín', 'Conde Martínez, Gema', gema.conde@congreso.es 'Corcuera Plaza, Juan Carlos', ccorcuera@congreso.es 'Corral Ruiz, Lucila María', lucila.corral@congreso.es 'Cortés Bureta, Pilar', pilar.cortes@congreso.es pcortes@unizar.es 'Cortés Martín, Miguel Ángel', 'Cortizo Nieto, Miguel Ángel', miguel.cortizo@congreso.es 'Coscubiela Conesa, Joan', icv.congreso@gpiv.congreso.es 'Costa Palacios, María Angelina', angelinacosta@congreso.es 'Cuadra Lasarte, Sabino', sabino.cuadra@congreso.es 'Cunillera Mestres, Teresa', cunillera@congreso.es 'De las Heras Ladera, Ascensión', a.delasheras@congreso.es 'Delgado Arce, Celso Luis', celso.delgado@congreso.es 'Díez González, Rosa María', secretaria.upyd@congreso.es 'Duran i Lleida, Josep Antoni', 'Durán Ramos, Eva', eva.duran@congreso.es 'Echávarri Fernández, Gabriel', gabriel.echavarri@congreso.es 'Elorriaga Pisarik, Gabriel', gelorriaga@congreso.es elorriaga.gabriel@gmail.es 'Elorza González, Odón', odon.elorza@congreso.es 'Enbeita Maguregi, Onintza', onintza.enbeita@congreso.es 'Errekondo Saltsamendi, Xabier Mikel', xabier.errekondo@congreso.es 'Escobar Las Heras, Conrado', conrado.escobar@congreso.es 'Escudero Berzal, Beatriz Marta', 'España Reina, Carolina', carolina.espana@congreso.es cereina2011@gmail.com 'Esteban Bravo, Aitor', 'Esteller Ruedas, Mª Ángeles', 'Esteve Ortega, Esperança', eesteve@congreso.es 'Fabra Fernández, Andrea', 'Fajarnés Ribas, Enrique', efajarnes@congreso.es 'Falcón Dacal, Maravillas Concepción', maravillas.falcon@congreso.es 'Fernández Álvarez, Alejandro', alejandro@pptarragona.com 'Fernández Davila, Mª Olaia', 'Fernández Díaz, Jorge', 'Fernández García, Eduardo', eduardo.fgarcia@congreso.es 'Fernández Moya, Gracia', gracia.fernandez@congreso.es graciacary@gmail.com 'Fernández-Ahuja García, María de los Ángeles', 'Ferrando Sendra, Amparo', amparo.ferrando@congreso.es 'Ferrer Roselló, Vicente', vicente.ferrer@congreso.es 'Figueres Górriz, María Ascensión', ascension.figueres@congreso.es 'Flores Lanuza, Mario Francisco José', mflores@congreso.es 'Floriano Corrales, Carlos Javier', carlos.floriano@congreso.es 'Fortea Millán, María del Carmen', 'Franquis Vera, Sebastián', sebastian.franquis@congreso.es 'Fumero Roque, Águeda', agueda.fumero@congreso.es 'Gallego Arriola, María del Puerto', puerto.gallego@yahoo.es 'Gallego Burgos, Antonio', pp@elprat.cat 'García Álvarez, María Caridad', caridad.garcia@congreso.es 'García Díez, Joaquín María', joaquingd@congreso.es 'García Egea, Teodoro', teodoro.garcia@congreso.es 'García Gasulla, Guillem', guillem.garcia@congreso.es 'García Hernández, José Ramón', 'García Pérez, Pablo', pablo.garcia@congreso.es 'García Sena, Teresa', teresa.garcia@congreso.es 'García-Tizón López, Arturo', a.gtizon@congreso.es 'Garzón Espinosa, Alberto', alberto.garzon@congreso.es 'Gil Lázaro, Ignacio', ignacio.gil@congreso.es 'Girela de la Fuente, José Manuel', jmgilera@congreso.es jmgirela@gmail.com 'Gómez de la Serna y Villacieros, Pedro Ramón', pedro.gomezdelaserna@congreso.es 'González Cabaña, Francisco', francisco.gonzalez@congreso.es 'González Gutiérrez, Concepción', 'González Muñoz, Ángel Luis', angel.gonzalez@congreso.es 'González Ramos, Manuel Gabriel', manuel.gonzalez@congreso.es gonzalezramos.manolo@gmail.com 'González Santín, María Luisa', luisa.gonzalez@congreso.es marialuisavega1956@yahoo.es 'González Vázquez, Marta', 'González Vázquez, Sebastián', sgvazquez@congreso.es 'González Veracruz, María', mariagv@congreso.es 'Gordo Pérez, Juan Luis', juanluisgordo@congreso.es 'Grande Pesquero, Pilar', 'Grau Reinés, Juan Carlos', 'Guaita Vañó, Inmaculada', inmaculada.guaita@congreso.es 'Guillaumes i Ràfols, Feliu-Joan', feliujoan.guillaumes@congreso.es 'Guillén Izquierdo, Vicente', vicente.guillen@congreso.es 'Gutiérrez del Castillo, María Concepción', concha.gutierrez@congreso.es 'Gutiérrez Molina, Antonio', antonio.gutierrez@congreso.es 'Heredia Díaz, Miguel Ángel', miguel.heredia@congreso.es 'Heredia Martín, Silvia', silvia.heredia@congreso.es 'Hernández Gutiérrez, Patricia', patricia.hernandez@congreso.es 'Hernando Fraile, Rafael Antonio', portavoz.gpp@gpp.congreso.es 'Hernando Vera, Antonio', antonio.hernando@congreso.es ahernando@psoe.es 'Hernanz Costa, Sofía', sofia.hernanz@congreso.es 'Herrero Bono, José Alberto', alberto.herrero@congreso.es albertoherrbo@hotmail.com 'Hoyo Juliá, Belén', hoyobelen@gmail.com 'Hurtado Zurera, Antonio', antonio.hurtado@congreso.es 'Ibáñez Gimeno, Manuel', 'Iglesias Fontal, María Olga', olga.iglesias@congreso.es 'Iglesias Santiago, Leire', leire.iglesias@congreso.es 'Iñarritu García, Jon', jon.inarritu@congreso.es 'Jané i Guasch, Jordi', jordi.jane@congreso.es 'Jiménez Díaz, María Piedra Escrita', mariap.jimenez@congreso.es 'Jiménez García-Herrera, Trinidad', trinidad.jimenez@congreso.es 'Jiménez Mínguez, Encarnación', 'Jordà i Roura, Teresa', teresa.jorda@congreso.es tjorda.erc@ajripoll.cat 'Juste Picón, María Belén', belen.juste@congreso.es 'Lagares Flores, Juan Carlos', 'Lago Martínez, María Paz', paz.lago@congreso.es 'Landaluce Calleja, José Ignacio', ignacio.landaluce@congreso.es 'Lara Carbó, María Teresa de', maria.lara@congreso.es 'Lara Moya, Cayo', cayo.lara@congreso.es 'Larreina Valderrama, Rafael', rafael.larreina@congreso.es 'Lavilla Martínez, Félix', felix.lavilla@congreso.es parlamentoabierto.soria@gmail.com 'Llamazares Trigo, Gaspar', gaspar.llamazares@congreso.es 'Llorens Torres, José Ignacio', 'López Garrido, Diego', diegolgarrido@congreso.es 'López Garrido, José', jose.lgarrido@congreso.es 'López González, Rocío', rociolopeztoledo@congreso.es 'López i Chamosa, María Isabel', lopez.chamosa@congreso.es 'López Vilaboa, José Máximo', 'López-Amor García, Fernando', 'Lozano Domingo, Irene', secretaria.upyd@congreso.es 'Lucio Carrasco, María Pilar', pilar.lucio@congreso.es 'Luena López, César', cesar.luena@congreso.es 'Luis Rodríguez, Teófilo de', 'Macias i Arau, Pere', pere.macias@congreso.es p.macias@convergencia.cat 'Madina Muñoz, Eduardo', eduardo.madina@congreso.es 'Madrazo Díaz, Ana María', anamadrazo@congreso.es 'Marcos Domínguez, Pilar', pilar.marcos@congreso.es 'Mariscal Anaya, Guillermo', guillermomariscal@congreso.es 'Márquez de la Rubia, Francisco', 'Martín González, María Guadalupe', guadalupem@congreso.es 'Martín González, Telmo', 'Martín Peré, Pablo', pablo.martin@congreso.es 'Martín Pozo, María Teresa', teresa.martin@congreso.es 'Martín Revuelta, María', maria.martin@congreso.es 'Martín Rodríguez, Enrique Luis', enrique.martin@congreso.es 'Martínez Ferro, Valentina', valentina.martinez@congreso.es 'Martínez Gorriarán, Carlos', secretaria.upyd@congreso.es 'Martínez Olmos, José', pepemolmos@congreso.es 'Martínez Rodríguez, Santiago', 'Martínez Saiz, Teófila', teofila.martinez@congreso.es 'Martínez-Pujalte López, Vicente', 'Martín-Toledano Suárez, José Alberto', jose.martintoledano@congreso.es 'Matarí Sáez, Juan José', jmatari@congreso.es 'Mato Adrover, Ana', 'Matos Mascareño, Pablo', pmatos@congreso.es 'Meijón Couselo, Guillermo Antonio', guillermo.meijon@congreso.es guillermomeijon@escoladeferrado.es 'Méndez Monasterio, Lourdes', 'Merino López, Rafael', 'Micheo Carrillo-Albornoz, Julia de', julietamicheo@congreso.es 'Miguélez Pariente, María Aránzazu', aranzazu.miguelez@congreso.es 'Mingo Zapatero, Mario', mario.mingo@congreso.es 'Molinero Hoyos, Francisco', francisco.molinero@congreso.es fmolinero@interbook.net 'Moneo Díez, María Sandra', 'Monteserín Rodríguez, María Virtudes', marivi.monteserin@congreso.es 'Montesinos de Miguel, Macarena', mmontesinos@congreso.es 'Montón Giménez, Carmen', carmen.monton@congreso.es 'Montoro Romero, Cristóbal Ricardo', cristobal.montoro@congreso.es 'Montserrat Montserrat, Dolors', montserrat@congreso.es 'Mora Bernat, Manuel', manuel.mora@congreso.es 'Moragas Sánchez, Jorge', 'Moraleja Gómez, Tristana María', 'Moreno Bustos, Ramón', ramon.moreno@congreso.es 'Moreno Felipe, Irene', irene.moreno@congreso.es 'Morlán Gracia, Víctor', victor.morlan@congreso.es 'Moro Almaraz, María Jesús', 'Moscoso del Prado Hernández, Juan', jmoscoso@congreso.es 'Muñoz González, Pedro José', pedromg@congreso.es 'Muñoz Santamaría, Lourdes', lourdes.munoz@congreso.es 'Nasarre Goicoechea, Eugenio', eugenio.nasarre@congreso.es 'Navarro Cruz, María del Carmen', 'Nuet Pujals, Joan Josep', joanj.nuet@congreso.es jjnuet@gmail.com 'Olabarría Muñoz, Emilio', 'Olano Vela, Jaime Eduardo de', jaime.olano@congreso.es jaimedeolano@gmail.com 'Oñate Moya, Silvia', silvia.onate@congreso.es 'Oramas González-Moro, Ana María', ana.oramas@congreso.es 'Ordóñez Puime, Gonzalo José', 'Pacheco Atienza, Arsenio', arsenio.pacheco@congreso.es 'Pàramo i Ponsetí, Carles', carles.paramo@congreso.es 'Pastor González, Ildefonso R.', ildefonso.pastor@congreso.es 'Pastor Julián, Ana María', 'Pérez Aras, Juan Vicente', juanvicente.perez@congreso.es 'Pérez Domínguez, María Soledad', maria.perez@congreso.es 'Pérez Fernández, Rosana', 'Pérez Herraiz, Margarita', margarita.perez@congreso.es 'Pérez Insua, Antonio', antoniop.insua@congreso.es 'Pérez Lapazarán, José Cruz', 'Pérez Moya, Josep', jperezmoya@congreso.es 'Pérez-Hickman Silván, Mariano', 'Pezzi Cereto, Manuel', manuel.pezzi@congreso.es 'Picó i Azanza, Antoni', antoni.pico@congreso.es 'Posada Moreno, Jesús', jesus.posada@congreso.es 'Pozuelo Meño, María Isabel', 'Prada Presa, Alfredo', aprada@pprada.es 'Pradas Torres, Antonio Francisco', antonio.pradas@congreso.es antoniopradastorres@dipusevilla.es 'Puche Rodríguez-Acosta, Gabino', gabino.puche@congreso.es 'Puente Redondo, Javier', 'Puig Ferrer, Joaquín Francisco', joaquim.puig@congreso.es ximopuig@gmail.com 'Puyuelo del Val, María Blanca', blanca.puyuelo@congreso.es 'Quevedo Iturbe, Pedro', pedro.quevedo@congreso.es 'Quintanilla Barba, María del Carmen', carmen.quintanilla@congreso.es 'Rajoy Brey, Mariano', 'Ramis Socias, Miquel', 'Ramón Utrabo, Elvira', elvira.ramon@psoe-granada.com 'Rangel Tarrés, Joan', joan.rangel@congreso.es 'Riera i Reñé, Inmaculada', imma.riera@congreso.es 'Rocha Rubí, Manuel de la', mdelarocha@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Barahona, María Teresa', trbarahona@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Flores, María Carmen', 'Rodríguez García, Isabel', isabel.rodriguez@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Maniega, María del Carmen', 'Rodríguez Ramírez, María José', mariajose.rodriguez@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Ramos, María Soraya', soraya.rodriguez@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Sánchez, Germán', german.rodriguez@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Sánchez, María Felicidad', felicidad.rodriguez@congreso.es 'Rodríguez Vázquez, María Paloma', paloma.rodriguez@congreso.es 'Rodríguez-Salmones Cabeza, Beatriz', beatriz.rsalmones@congreso.es 'Román Jasanada, Antonio', antonio.roman@congreso.es 'Romero Girón, Aurelio', aurelio.romero@congreso.es 'Romero Hernández, Carmelo', 'Romero Rodríguez, María Eugenia', maria.romero@congreso.es 'Romero Sánchez, Rosa María', 'Rominguera Salazar, María del Mar', 'Ros Martínez, Susana', susana.ros@congreso.es 'Ruano Gómez, Juan de Dios', juande.ruano@congreso.es 'Ruiz i Carbonell, Joan', jruiz@tinet.org 'Ruiz Llamas, Román', romanruiz@congreso.es 'Rumí Ibáñez, María Consuelo', consuelo.rumi@congreso.es 'Sáenz de Santamaría Antón, María Soraya', 'Sáez Jubero, Àlex', 'Sahuquillo García, Luis Carlos', lcsahuquillo@congreso.es 'Salvador Armendáriz, Carlos Casimiro', carlos.salvador@congreso.es 'Sánchez Amor, José Ignacio', nachosamor@congreso.es 'Sánchez Barrera, José Juan', 'Sánchez de Alcázar Ocaña, Miguel', 'Sánchez Díaz, María Carmen', mamen.sanchez@congreso.es 'Sánchez Díaz, Ovidio', ovidio.sanchez@congreso.es 'Sánchez García, Celinda', 'Sánchez i Llibre, Josep', 'Sánchez Pérez-Castejón, Pedro', pedro.sanchez@congreso.es 'Sánchez Robles, Isabel', 'Santa Ana Fernández, María de la Concepción de', 'Sanz Remón, Álvaro', 'Saura García, Pedro', 'Sayós i Motilla, Maria Carme', carme.sayos@congreso.es 'Seara Sobrado, Laura Carmen', laura.seara@congreso.es 'Segura Clavell, José', jose.segura@congreso.es 'Serrano Argüello, María Arenales', arenales.serrano@congreso.es 'Serrano Calurano, Bibiano', bibiano.serrano@congreso.es bibianoserrano@hotmail.es 'Serrano Coronado, Daniel', daniel.serrano@congreso.es 'Serrano Martínez, José Enrique', 'Sicilia Alférez, Felipe Jesús', felipe.sicilia@congreso.es 'Silva Rego, María del Carmen', carmela.silva@congreso.es 'Simancas Simancas, Rafael', rsimancas@congreso.es 'Sixto Iglesias, Ricardo', ricardo.sixto@congreso.es 'Solsona Aixalà, Marc', marc.solsona@congreso.es 'Soria López, José Manuel', jose.soria@congreso.es 'Suárez Lamata, Eloy', eloy.suarez@congreso.es 'Suárez-Bárcena Blasco, María Cristina', 'Such Botella, Antoni', a.such.botella@gmail.com 'Sumelzo Jordán, Susana', susana.sumelzo@congreso.es 'Surroca i Comas, Montserrat', montse.surroca@congreso.es 'Susinos Tarrero, María Jesús', mjsusinos@congreso.es mjsusinos@gmail.com 'Tardà i Coma, Joan', jtarda@congreso.es 'Tarno Blanco, Ricardo', rtarno@congreso.es 'Tarruella Tomás, María Concepció', ctarruella@congreso.es 'Torrado de Castro, Marta', martat@congreso.es 'Torres Herrera, Manuel Luis', manuel.torres@congreso.es 'Torres Mora, José Andrés', jandres@congreso.es 'Trevín Lombán, Antonio Ramón María', antoniotrevin@yahoo.es 'Urbina Fernández, Iker', iker.urbina@congreso.es 'Valerio Cordero, Magdalena', magdalena.valerio@congreso.es 'Vallès Vives, Francesc', francesc.valles@congreso.es 'Vañó Ferre, Francisco', fvano@congreso.es 'Varela Lema, Margarita', 'Vázquez Blanco, Ana Belén', ana.vazquez@congreso.es 'Vázquez García, Jesús Ignacio', 'Vázquez Jiménez, Antonio', 'Vázquez Morillo, María José', mariajose.vazquez@congreso.es 'Vera Pró, Juan Carlos', 'Veray Cama, Concepció', concepcio.veray@congreso.es 'Viera Chacón, José Antonio', 'Villalobos Talero, Celia', 'Villanova Rueda, Joaquín', 'Villarrubia Mediavilla, Julio', 'Xuclà i Costa, Jordi', jordi.xucla@congreso.es 'Zaragoza Alonso, José', jzaragoza@congreso.es 'Zarrías Arévalo, Gaspar Carlos',

Data

Downloaded 0 times

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (3 KB) Use the API

rows 1 / 1

name occupation
susan
software developer

Statistics

Average successful run time: 2 minutes

Total run time: 21 minutes

Total cpu time used: half a minute

Total disk space used: 38.3 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision 4bcedbd6 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    363 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision 4bcedbd6 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    152 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision defe101f and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    14 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision 08df5ca5 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    14 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision eb518156 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    14 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision 1da03bf3 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Manually ran revision 2381d19f and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Manually ran revision afd67a7e and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Manually ran revision c13500c9 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Manually ran revision 19a4c6ff and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
    1 page scraped
  • Manually ran revision a44b308d and completed successfully .
    1 record added, 1 record removed in the database
  • Manually ran revision cc0d2660 and completed successfully .
    1 record added in the database
  • Manually ran revision 6f64c0fd and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Created on morph.io

Scraper code

Ruby

diputados_morphio / scraper.rb