expectationlost / iecouncillorsphptemplate_3

ie.councillors.phptemplategalwaycity


Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors expectationlost

This scraper has not yet been run

Data

Downloaded 1 time by MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 15

auth lea name party email phone mobile address image
Galway City Council
Galway City East
Tom Costello
Labour Party
tcostello@cllr.galwaycity.ie
091 471275
087 2999254
Killoughter, Castlegar, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City East
Michael J Crowe
Fianna Fail
mjcrowe@cllr.galwaycity.ie
091 589898
087 2773615
Coolough Briarhill Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City East
Frank Fahy
Fine Gael
ffahy@cllr.galwaycity.ie
087 2345852
Menlo House, Monument Road, Menlo Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City East
Nuala Nolan
Labour
nnolan@cllr.galwaycity.ie
086 4072622
24 Bowling Green, Apt 3, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City East
Declan McDonnell
Independent
declanpmcdonnell@eircom.net
091 753770
086 2435022
4, Tara Grove Monivea Rd, Mervue, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City East
Terry O'Flaherty
Independent
toflaherty@cllr.galwaycity.ie
091 752172
087 2897952
11 Seagrove, Ballyloughnane Road, Renmore, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City West
Catherine Connolly
Independent
cconnolly@cllr.galwaycity.ie
091 584837
087 9600364
9, Grattan Terrace, Claddagh, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City West
Peter Keane
Fianna Fail
pkeane@pmkeane.ie
091 566767
086 8258096
29 The Nurseries, Taylors Hill, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City West
Donal Lyons
Independent
donallyons@eircom.net
091 525522
23, Knocknacarra Park, Galway
Galway City Council
Galway City West
Niall McNelis
Labour
mcnelis@votelabour.ie
091 534494
087 6197300
14 White Oaks, Clybaun Road, Knocknacarra, Galway

Statistics

Total run time: less than 5 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 22.8 KB

History