expectationlost / iecouncillorsphplaois

ie.councillors.phplaois


Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors expectationlost

This scraper has not yet been run

Data

Downloaded 0 times

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 26

authority lea name party email phone mobile image address
Laois county Council
Emo
Raymond Cribbin
Fianna Fail
raymond.cribbin@laoiscoco.ie
057 864 0435
087 993 7566
Main Street, Portarlington
Laois county Council
Emo
Paul Mitchell
Independent
paul.mitchell@laoiscoco.ie
057 8623036
086 3756544
Lea Road, Portarlington
Laois county Council
Emo
Tom Mulhall
Fine Gael
tom.mulhall@laoiscoco.ie
057 8626139
086 2493721
Cappakeel, Emo, Portlaoise
Laois county Council
Emo
James Deegan
Fine Gael
james.deegan@laoiscoco.ie
057 862 2423
086 242 8655
Dysart Stradbally.
Laois county Council
Portlaoise
.@laoiscoco.ie
Laois county Council
Mountmellick
David Goodwin
Fine Gael
david.goodwin@laoiscoco.ie
057 862 8524
087 258 6950
Tineel, Rosenallis
Laois county Council
Mountmellick
Patrick Bracken
Fianna Fail
patrick.bracken@laoiscoco.ie
057 862 4813
087 660 6804
Garoon, Mountmellick
Laois county Council
Mountmellick
Patrick Bowe
Labour
patrick.bowe@laoiscoco.ie
086 3129858
29 College View, Mountmellick
Laois county Council
Mountmellick
Seamus McDonald
Fianna Fail
seamus.mcdonald@laoiscoco.ie
057 932 8547
087 989 5112
Drummond, Rosenallis
Laois county Council
Borris-in-Ossory
John Joe Fennelly
Fianna Fail
john.joe@laoiscoco.ie
057 873 1413
087 296 4185
Ballymullen, Abbeyleix.

Statistics

Total run time: less than 5 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 22.2 KB

History