everypolitician-scrapers / aland-lagting

Scrapes github.com and www.lagtinget.ax

Build software better, together.


Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 614 times by everypolitician chrismytton

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (14 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 30

id name image email phone party birth_date term source
viveka-eriksson
Viveka Eriksson
viveka.eriksson@lagtinget.ax
+358 457 526 7461
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1956
2015
torsten-sundblom
Torsten Sundblom
torsten.sundblom@lagtinget.ax
+358 405 374 587
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1951
2015
roger-eriksson
Roger Eriksson
roger.eriksson@lagtinget.ax
+358 405 942 754
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1960
2015
john-holmberg
John Holmberg
john.holmberg@lagtinget.ax
+358 400 289 999
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1967
2015
ingrid-johansson
Ingrid Johansson
ingrid.johansson@lagtinget.ax
+358 407 597 081
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1981
2015
mikael-staffas
Mikael Staffas
mikael.staffas@lagtinget.ax
+358 400 539 510
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1961
2015
pernilla-soderlund
Pernilla Söderlund
pernilla.soderlund@lagtinget.ax
+358 457 526 7252
Liberalerna på Åland r.f.
1969
2015
harry-jansson
Harry Jansson
harry.jansson@lagtinget.ax
+358 457 313 5296
Åländsk Center r.f.
1959
2015
jorgen-pettersson
Jörgen Pettersson
jorgen.pettersson@lagtinget.ax
+358 457 313 5640
Åländsk Center r.f.
1965
2015
runar-karlsson
Runar Karlsson
runar.karlsson@lagtinget.ax
+358 457 5221 609
Åländsk Center r.f.
1953
2015

Statistics

Average successful run time: 14 minutes

Total run time: 7 days

Total cpu time used: about 10 hours

Total disk space used: 22.2 MB

History

  • Auto ran revision a9401b51 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    126 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a9401b51 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    126 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a9401b51 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    126 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a9401b51 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    126 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a9401b51 and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    126 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

aland-lagting / scraper.rb