danishthanvi1 / za_blue_co

Blue Financial Services


Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors danishthanvi1

This scraper has not yet been run

Data

Downloaded 0 times

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 170

FAX B_MGR COUNTRY TELEPHONE MOBILE BRANCH ADDRESS DOC EMAIL
+27 11 421 5271
Sonti Makaringe
South Africa
+27 11 421 5271
Benoni (Voortrekker Street)
11B Voortrekker Street, Benoni 1501
2014-02-08T19:56:05
benoniv@blue.co.za
+27 11 420 3225
Sonti Makaringe
South Africa
+27 11 422 2735
 
Benoni (Tom Jones Street)
23 Tom Jones Street, Cnr Cranbourne Avenue, Benoni, 1501
2014-02-08T19:56:05
benonitomjones@blue.co.za
+27 86 644 9814
Violet Nkgadime
South Africa
+27 12 711 3242
 
Hammanskraal
Shop B19, Renbro Shopping Centre, Great North Road, Hammanskraal Ext 1
2014-02-08T19:56:05
hammanskraal@blue.co.za
+27 11 331 6418
Thembi Mkhize
South Africa
+27 11 331 6493
 
Johannesburg (Commissioner Street)
Shop 7, Marlborough House,128 Commissioner Street, Johannesburg, 2001
2014-02-08T19:56:05
johannesburgm@blue.co.za
+27 11 331 9920
Basil Xulu
South Africa
+27 11 354 9760
 
Johannesburg (Eloff Street)
Shop 5, Trust Bank Building, Ground Floor, Cnr Fox & Eloff Street, Johannesburg, 2001
2014-02-08T19:56:05
jhb@blue.co.za
+27 12 322 5632
Braam Human
South Africa
+27 12 322 3012
 
Prinsloo Street
Opera Towers, 349 Prinsloo street, Pretoria, 0002
2014-02-08T19:56:05
pretoria@blue.co.za
+27 11 938 9173/086 642 3910
Isabel Managa
South Africa
+27 11 938 8037
 
Soweto (Bara Mall)
Shop 17, Bara Mall, Cnr Old Potchefstroom Road and Nicholas Drive, Diepkloof, Soweto, 1854
2014-02-08T19:56:05
sowetob@blue.co.za
+27 11 984 8976
 
South Africa
+27 11 984 8974
 
Soweto (Roodepoort Road)
Shop 12, Stand 752, Roodepoort Road, cnr Old Potchefstroom Road, Mofolo South
2014-02-08T19:56:05
 
+27 13 712 2623
 
South Africa
+27 13 712 6645
 
Barberton
Eureka City, cnr President & Van der Merwe Street, Barberton 1300
2014-02-08T19:56:05
barberton@blue.co.za
+27 13 231 7992
 
South Africa
+27 13 231 7992
 
Burgersfort
TownSquare Plaza, Shop 7, next to Wimpy, Burgersfort 1150
2014-02-08T19:56:05
burgersfort@blue.co.za

Statistics

Total run time: less than 5 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 20.4 KB

History

Scraper code

Ruby

za_blue_co / scraper.rb