alisonkeen / SA_MPs_senators_list

South Australian Members of Parliament

Scrapes www2.parliament.sa.gov.au

Resources Default Page


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors alisonkeen

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling...  -----> Ruby app detected -----> Compiling Ruby -----> Using Ruby version: ruby-2.0.0 -----> Installing dependencies using bundler 1.15.2  Running: bundle install --without development:test --path vendor/bundle --binstubs vendor/bundle/bin -j4 --deployment  Fetching gem metadata from https://rubygems.org/........  Fetching version metadata from https://rubygems.org/.  Fetching https://github.com/openaustralia/scraperwiki-ruby.git  Rubygems 2.0.14.1 is not threadsafe, so your gems will be installed one at a time. Upgrade to Rubygems 2.1.0 or higher to enable parallel gem installation.  Using bundler 1.15.2  Fetching unf_ext 0.0.7.1  Installing unf_ext 0.0.7.1 with native extensions  Fetching httpclient 2.6.0.1  Installing httpclient 2.6.0.1  Fetching mime-types 2.5  Installing mime-types 2.5  Fetching net-http-digest_auth 1.4  Installing net-http-digest_auth 1.4  Fetching net-http-persistent 2.9.4  Installing net-http-persistent 2.9.4  Fetching mini_portile 0.6.2  Installing mini_portile 0.6.2  Fetching ntlm-http 0.1.1  Installing ntlm-http 0.1.1  Fetching webrobots 0.1.1  Installing webrobots 0.1.1  Fetching sqlite3 1.3.10  Installing sqlite3 1.3.10 with native extensions  Fetching unf 0.1.4  Installing unf 0.1.4  Fetching nokogiri 1.6.6.2  Installing nokogiri 1.6.6.2 with native extensions  Fetching sqlite_magic 0.0.3  Installing sqlite_magic 0.0.3  Fetching domain_name 0.5.24  Installing domain_name 0.5.24  Using scraperwiki 3.0.1 from https://github.com/openaustralia/scraperwiki-ruby.git (at morph_defaults@fc50176)  Fetching http-cookie 1.0.2  Installing http-cookie 1.0.2  Fetching mechanize 2.7.3  Installing mechanize 2.7.3  Bundle complete! 2 Gemfile dependencies, 17 gems now installed.  Gems in the groups development and test were not installed.  Bundled gems are installed into ./vendor/bundle.  Bundle completed (29.84s)  Cleaning up the bundler cache. -----> Detecting rake tasks   -----> Discovering process types  Procfile declares types -> scraper Injecting scraper and running... Name: Hon Michael Atkinson Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=531 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Croydon House: House of Assembly Email: croydon@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Frances Bedford Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=543 Party: Independent Electorate: Florey House: House of Assembly Email: florey@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Troy Bell Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4844 Party: Independent Electorate: Mount Gambier House: House of Assembly Email: mtgambier@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Zoe Bettison Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4623 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Ramsay House: House of Assembly Email: ramsay@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Leon Bignell Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3117 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Mawson House: House of Assembly Email: mawson@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Geoff Brock Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3533 Party: Independent Electorate: Frome House: House of Assembly Email: frome@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Robert Brokenshire Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3489 Party: Australian Conservatives House: Legislative Council Email: robert.brokenshire@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Paul Caica Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1802 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Colton House: House of Assembly Email: colton@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Vickie Chapman Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1804 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Bragg House: House of Assembly Email: bragg@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Susan Close Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4622 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Port Adelaide House: House of Assembly Email: ptadelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Nat Cook Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4978 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Fisher House: House of Assembly Email: fisher@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon John Darley Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3404 Party: Independent House: Legislative Council Email: john.darley@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon John Dawkins Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=599 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: john.dawkins@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mrs Annabel Digance Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4838 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Elder House: House of Assembly Email: elder@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Sam Duluk Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4991 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Davenport House: House of Assembly Email: davenport@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Tammy Franks Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4363 Party: Greens SA House: Legislative Council Email: Franks.office@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Gail Gago Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1821 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Email: gago.office@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr John Gardner Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4343 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Morialta House: House of Assembly Email: morialta@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon John Gazzola Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1822 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Email: John.Gazzola@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Jon Gee Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4845 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Napier House: House of Assembly Email: napier@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Mark Goldsworthy Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1805 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Kavel House: House of Assembly Email: kavel@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Steven Griffiths Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3118 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Goyder House: House of Assembly Email: goyder@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Martin Hamilton-Smith Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=631 Party: Independent Electorate: Waite House: House of Assembly Email: waite@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Justin Hanson Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=5244 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Email: JustinHanson.office@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Katrine Hildyard Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4846 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Reynell House: House of Assembly Email: reynell@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Dennis Hood Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3126 Party: Australian Conservatives House: Legislative Council Email: Dennis.Hood@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Eddie Hughes Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4839 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Giles House: House of Assembly Email: giles@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Ian Hunter Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3122 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Name: Hon Tom Kenyon Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3119 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Newland House: House of Assembly Email: newland@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Steph Key Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=539 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Ashford House: House of Assembly Email: ashford@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Stephan Knoll Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4847 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Schubert House: House of Assembly Email: schubert@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Tom Koutsantonis Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=633 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: West Torrens House: House of Assembly Email: westtorrens@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Jing Lee Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4362 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: Jing.Lee@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Michelle Lensink Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=2742 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: Michelle.Lensink@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Rob Lucas Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=605 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: rob.lucas@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Kyam Maher Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4697 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Name: Hon Peter Malinauskas Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=5084 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Name: Mr Steven Marshall Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4338 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Dunstan House: House of Assembly Email: dunstan@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Dr Duncan McFetridge Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1807 Party: Independent Electorate: Morphett House: House of Assembly Email: morphett@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Andrew McLachlan CSC Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4866 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: andrew.mclachlan@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Stephen Mullighan Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4842 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Lee House: House of Assembly Email: lee@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Tung Ngo Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4867 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Email: tung.mlc@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Lee Odenwalder Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4335 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Little Para House: House of Assembly Email: littlepara@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Mark Parnell Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3130 Party: Greens SA House: Legislative Council Email: parnell@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Adrian Pederick Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3120 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Hammond House: House of Assembly Email: hammond@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Michael Pengilly Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3121 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Finniss House: House of Assembly Email: finniss@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Tony Piccolo Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3123 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Light House: House of Assembly Email: light@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Chris Picton Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4841 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Kaurna House: House of Assembly Email: kaurna@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr David Pisoni Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3124 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Unley House: House of Assembly Email: unley@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Jennifer Rankine Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=614 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Wright House: House of Assembly Email: wright@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon John Rau Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1810 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Enfield House: House of Assembly Email: enfield@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Isobel Redmond Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1813 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Heysen House: House of Assembly Email: heysen@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon David Ridgway Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1820 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: david.ridgway@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Rachel Sanderson Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4340 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Adelaide House: House of Assembly Email: adelaide@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Jack Snelling Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=627 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Playford House: House of Assembly Email: snelling@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr David Speirs Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4837 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Bright House: House of Assembly Email: bright@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Terry Stephens Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1819 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: terry.stephens@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Vincent Tarzia Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4840 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Hartley House: House of Assembly Email: hartley@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Peter Treloar Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4341 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Flinders House: House of Assembly Email: flinders.portlincoln@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Dan van Holst Pellekaan Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4342 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Stuart House: House of Assembly Email: stuart.portaugusta@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Kelly Vincent Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4364 Party: Dignity Party House: Legislative Council Email: Vincent.office@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Leesa Vlahos Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4336 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Taylor House: House of Assembly Email: taylor@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Stephen Wade Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3164 Party: Liberal Party House: Legislative Council Email: Stephen.Wade@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Jay Weatherill Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=1812 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Cheltenham House: House of Assembly Email: cheltenham@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Tim Whetstone Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4339 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Chaffey House: House of Assembly Email: chaffey@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Mitch Williams Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=546 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: MacKillop House: House of Assembly Email: mackillop@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Mr Corey Wingard Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4843 Party: Liberal Party Electorate: Mitchell House: House of Assembly Email: Wingard.mitchell@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Ms Dana Wortley Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=4848 Party: Australian Labor Party Electorate: Torrens House: House of Assembly Email: torrens@parliament.sa.gov.au Name: Hon Russell Wortley Image: https://www2.parliament.sa.gov.au/FormerMembers/Common/Handler/PersonImage.ashx?PersonId=3125 Party: Australian Labor Party House: Legislative Council Email: russell.wortley@parliament.sa.gov.au

Data

Downloaded 0 times

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (28 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 70

id id__saparl full_name house email image profile_page name party
4564
4564
Hon Gerry Kandelaars
Legislative Council
Kandelaars.office@parliament.sa.gov.au
531
531
House of Assembly
croydon@parliament.sa.gov.au
Hon Michael Atkinson
Australian Labor Party
543
543
House of Assembly
florey@parliament.sa.gov.au
Ms Frances Bedford
Independent
4844
4844
House of Assembly
mtgambier@parliament.sa.gov.au
Mr Troy Bell
Independent
4623
4623
House of Assembly
ramsay@parliament.sa.gov.au
Hon Zoe Bettison
Australian Labor Party
3117
3117
House of Assembly
mawson@parliament.sa.gov.au
Hon Leon Bignell
Australian Labor Party
3533
3533
House of Assembly
frome@parliament.sa.gov.au
Hon Geoff Brock
Independent
3489
3489
Legislative Council
robert.brokenshire@parliament.sa.gov.au
Hon Robert Brokenshire
Australian Conservatives
1802
1802
House of Assembly
colton@parliament.sa.gov.au
Hon Paul Caica
Australian Labor Party
1804
1804
House of Assembly
bragg@parliament.sa.gov.au
Ms Vickie Chapman
Liberal Party

Statistics

Average successful run time: 3 minutes

Total run time: 19 minutes

Total cpu time used: half a minute

Total disk space used: 99.8 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision f3bf62d6 and completed successfully .
    69 records added, 69 records removed in the database
    70 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision f3bf62d6 and completed successfully .
    69 records added, 69 records removed in the database
  • Manually ran revision f3bf62d6 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Manually ran revision f3bf62d6 and completed successfully .
    69 records added, 68 records removed, 1 record updated in the database
  • Manually ran revision ec4e7519 and completed successfully .
    69 records added in the database
    70 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history

Scraper code

Ruby

SA_MPs_senators_list / scraper.rb