aidenafterall / civicinfo_bc

CivicInfo BC


Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors aidenafterall

This scraper has not yet been run

Data

Downloaded 1 time by MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 1013

name elected_office url district_id source_url offices district_name email
Mike Bernier
Mayor
5955014
[{"tel":"250-784-3616","fax":"250-782-3203","postal":"Box 150\n10105 - 12A Street\nDawson Creek, British Columbia, V1G 4G4"}]
Dawson Creek
mayorbernier@dawsoncreek.ca
Linda Larson
Councillor
5907014
[{"tel":"250-485-6200","fax":"250-498-4466","postal":"PO Box 638\n35016 - 97th Street\nOliver, British Columbia, V0H 1T0"}]
Oliver
llarson@oliver.ca
Dan Ashton
Mayor
5907041
[{"tel":"250-490-2400","fax":"250-490-2402","postal":"171 Main Street\nPenticton, British Columbia, V2A 5A9"}]
Penticton
dashton@rdos.bc.ca
Jackie Tegart
Councillor
5933019
[{"tel":"250-453-9161","fax":"250-453-9664","postal":"Box 129\n601 Bancroft Street\nAshcroft, British Columbia, V0K 1A0"}]
Ashcroft
council@ashcroftbc.ca
Gwen Johansson
Mayor
5955025
[{"tel":"250-783-9901","fax":"250-783-5741","postal":"Box 330\n9904 Dudley Drive\nHudson's Hope, British Columbia, V0C 1V0"}]
Hudson's Hope
mayor@hudsonshope.ca
Greg Kyllo
Councillor
5939045
[{"tel":"250-836-2477","fax":"250-836-4314","postal":"446 Main Street\nSicamous, British Columbia, V0E 2V0"}]
Sicamous
greg@twinanchors.com
Linda Reimer
Councillor
5915034
[{"tel":"604-617-1490","fax":"604-927-3015","postal":"3000 Guildford Way\nCoquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 7N2"}]
Coquitlam
lreimer@coquitlam.ca
Selina Robinson
Councillor
5915034
[{"tel":"604-729-0702","fax":"604-927-3015","postal":"3000 Guildford Way\nCoquitlam, British Columbia, V3B 7N2"}]
Coquitlam
srobinson@coquitlam.ca
Peter Fassbender
Mayor
5915002
[{"tel":"604-514-2800","fax":"604-514-2838","postal":"20399 Douglas Crescent\nLangley, British Columbia, V3A 4B3"}]
Langley
pfassbender@langleycity.ca
Russ Hearne
Councillor
5903045
[{"tel":"250-365-7227","fax":"250-365-4810","postal":"460 Columbia Avenue\nCastlegar, British Columbia, V1N 1G7"}]
Castlegar
rhearne@castlegar.ca

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 1 / 1

value_blob type name
3231844
Fixnum
population

Statistics

Total run time: less than 5 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 25.9 KB

History

Scraper code

Ruby

civicinfo_bc / scraper.rb