Soomrojb / Brainyquote_Scrapper

Scrap all quotation along with the author name


This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors Soomrojb

Last run failed with status code 137.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running... Total Page = 10 A. A. Milne http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_a_milne.html 0 0 Quotation pages A. C. Benson http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_c_benson.html 0 0 Quotation pages A. J. McLean http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_j_mclean.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button A. P. Herbert http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_p_herbert.html 0 0 Quotation pages A. P. J. Abdul Kalam http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_p_j_abdul_kalam.html 5 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button A. Philip Randolph http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_philip_randolph.html 0 0 Quotation pages A. R. Rahman http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/a_r_rahman.html 3 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button Aaliyah http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aaliyah.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Abbie Hoffman http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abbie_hoffman.html 0 0 Quotation pages Abhishek Bachchan http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abhishek_bachchan.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Abigail Adams http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abigail_adams.html 0 0 Quotation pages Abraham Joshua Heschel http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abraham_joshua_heschel.html 0 0 Quotation pages Abraham Lincoln http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abraham_lincoln.html 9 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Abraham Maslow http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abraham_maslow.html 0 0 Quotation pages Abu Bakr http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/abu_bakr.html 3 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button Ace Frehley http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/ace_frehley.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Adam Green http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adam_green.html 0 0 Quotation pages Adam Sandler http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adam_sandler.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Adam Smith http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adam_smith.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Adam Weishaupt http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adam_weishaupt.html 0 0 Quotation pages Adele http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adele.html 3 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button Adlai E. Stevenson http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adlai_e_stevenson.html 3 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button Adriana Lima http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adriana_lima.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Adrienne Rich http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/adrienne_rich.html 0 0 Quotation pages Aeschylus http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aeschylus.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Aesop http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aesop.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Agatha Christie http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/agatha_christie.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Agnes de Mille http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/agnes_de_mille.html 0 0 Quotation pages Agnes Repplier http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/agnes_repplier.html 0 0 Quotation pages Aiden Wilson Tozer http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aiden_wilson_tozer.html 0 0 Quotation pages Aishwarya Rai Bachchan http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aishwarya_rai_bachchan.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Akhenaton http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/akhenaton.html 0 0 Quotation pages Al Boliska http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_boliska.html 0 0 Quotation pages Al Capp http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_capp.html 0 0 Quotation pages Al Franken http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_franken.html 7 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Al Gore http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_gore.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Al Green http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_green.html 0 0 Quotation pages Al Lopez http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_lopez.html 0 0 Quotation pages Al Pacino http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_pacino.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Al Sharpton http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/al_sharpton.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Alan Alda http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_alda.html 5 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Alan Cohen http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_cohen.html 0 0 Quotation pages Alan Dershowitz http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_dershowitz.html 5 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Alan Greenspan http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_greenspan.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Alan Kay http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_kay.html 0 0 Quotation pages Alan Moore http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_moore.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Alan Rickman http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_rickman.html 4 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Alan Turing http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_turing.html 0 0 Quotation pages Alan Watts http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alan_watts.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Alanis Morissette http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alanis_morissette.html 7 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Albert Camus http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/albert_camus.html 6 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Albert Einstein http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/albert_einstein.html 7 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Albert Ellis http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/albert_ellis.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Albert Pike http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/albert_pike.html 0 0 Quotation pages Albert Schweitzer http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/albert_schweitzer.html 3 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button Aldo Leopold http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aldo_leopold.html 0 0 Quotation pages Aldous Huxley http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aldous_huxley.html 5 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button checking next button Aleister Crowley http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aleister_crowley.html 0 0 Quotation pages Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/aleksandr_solzhenitsyn.html 2 Quotation pages are more than 0 checking next button checking next button Alex Haley http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/authors/a/alex_haley.html 0 0 Quotation pages

Statistics

Total run time: 7 minutes

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 29.7 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision 9f1f5e70 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Manually ran revision c1f5a34a and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Manually ran revision 155e479e and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Manually ran revision 94ae1907 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Created on morph.io

Scraper code

Python

Brainyquote_Scrapper / scraper.py