Abbie2020 / sri_lanka_members_of_parliament

Members of the 15th Parliament of Sri Lanka


This is a scraper that runs on Morph.

This is scraping the official list of Sri Lanka members of parliament

Contributors Abbie2020

Last run failed with status code 255.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling...

Data

Downloaded 465 times by everypolitician MikeRalphson Abbie2020 tmtmtmtm

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (84 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 229

email id birth_date group name image area term party_id party source
1450
1964-07-29
Annamalai Nadesu Sivasakthi
Vanni
15
ITAK
Illankai Tamil Arasu Kadchi
hafeez_a@parliament.lk
3246
1952-04-22
A. R. A. Hafeez
National List
15
UNP
United National Party
gunawardana_m@parliament.lk
87
1947-03-06
M. K. A. D. S. Gunawardana
National List
15
UNP
United National Party
geetha_k@parliament.lk
3235
1955-07-05
Hon. (Mrs.) Geetha Samanmalee Kumarasingha
Galle
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
aravindh_k@parliament.lk
3266
1954-11-17
Hon. A. Aravindh Kumar
Badulla
15
UNP
United National Party
angajan_r@parliament.lk
3275
1983-07-09
Hon. Angajan Ramanathan
National List
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
ishak_r@parliament.lk
3263
1972-09-25
Hon. Ishak Rahuman
Anuradhapura
15
UNP
United National Party
abeygunawardana_r@parliament.lk
234
1966-09-21
Hon. Rohitha Abeygunawardana
Kalutara
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
sisira_a@parliament.lk
3259
1963-10-26
Hon. Sisira Kumara Abeysekara
Puttalam
15
UNP
United National Party
abeysinghe_a@parliament.lk
3144
1956-10-09
Hon. Ashok Abeysinghe
Kurunegala
15
UNP
United National Party

Statistics

Average successful run time: 19 minutes

Total run time: about 1 month

Total cpu time used: about 1 hour

Total disk space used: 112 KB

History

  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and completed successfully .
    225 records added, 225 records removed in the database
    251 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history