Abbie2020 / sri_lanka_members_of_parliament

Members of the 15th Parliament of Sri Lanka


This is a scraper that runs on Morph.

This is scraping the official list of Sri Lanka members of parliament

Contributors Abbie2020

Last run failed with status code 255.

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling...  -----> Python app detected  ! The latest version of Python 2 is python-2.7.14 (you are using python-2.7.9, which is unsupported).  ! We recommend upgrading by specifying the latest version (python-2.7.14).  Learn More: https://devcenter.heroku.com/articles/python-runtimes -----> Installing python-2.7.9  ! Requested runtime (python-2.7.9) is not available for this stack (cedar-14).  ! Aborting. More info: https://devcenter.heroku.com/articles/python-support

Data

Downloaded 465 times by everypolitician Abbie2020 MikeRalphson tmtmtmtm

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (137 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 351

email id birth_date group name image area term party_id party source
1450
1964-07-29
Annamalai Nadesu Sivasakthi
Vanni
15
ITAK
Illankai Tamil Arasu Kadchi
hafeez_a@parliament.lk
3246
1952-04-22
A. R. A. Hafeez
National List
15
UNP
United National Party
gunawardana_m@parliament.lk
87
1947-03-06
M. K. A. D. S. Gunawardana
National List
15
UNP
United National Party
salman_m@parliament.lk
3245
1958-11-10
Hon. M. H. M. Salman
National List
15
UNP
United National Party
navavi_m@parliament.lk
3244
1946-08-03
Hon. Mohamed Navavi
National List
15
UNP
United National Party
hizbullah_m@parliament.lk
228
1963-02-02
Hon. (Dr.) M. L. A. M. Hizbullah
National List
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
salinda_d@parliament.lk
115
1958-05-01
Hon. Salinda Dissanayake
Kurunegala
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
gajadeera_c@parliament.lk
1444
1946-02-26
Hon. Chandrasiri Gajadeera
Matara
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
dezoysa_r@parliament.lk
3171
1962-05-03
Hon. T. Ranjith De Zoysa
Ratnapura
15
UPFA
United People's Freedom Alliance
jayampathy_w@parliament.lk
3242
Hon. (Dr.) Jayampathy Wickramaratne
National List
15
UNP
United National Party

Statistics

Average successful run time: 25 minutes

Total run time: 2 months

Total cpu time used: about 5 hours

Total disk space used: 171 KB

History

  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • Auto ran revision b6e59762 and failed .
    nothing changed in the database
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history