tmtmtmtm / south-africa-national-assembly

Scrapes www.pa.org.za

Home :: People's Assembly


Contributors tmtmtmtm ondenman chrismytton

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running...

Data

Downloaded 2355 times by everypolitician rhainekn chrismytton tmtmtmtm MikeRalphson ondenman

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (145 KB) Use the API

rows 1 / 1

id name start_date
26
26th Parliament
2014

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (145 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 395

id name honorific_prefix party party_id area email term image identifier__peoples_assembly source
beverley-lynette-abrahams
Beverley Lynnette Abrahams
Mrs
African National Congress
ANC
National
babrahams@parliament.gov.za
26
1018
patricia-emily-adams
Patricia Emily Adams
Ms
African National Congress
ANC
National
padams@parliament.gov.za
26
544
freddie-adams
Freddie Adams
Mr
African National Congress
ANC
Western Cape
fadams@parliament.gov.za
26
1019
rachel-cecilia-adams
Rachel Cecilia Adams
African National Congress
ANC
National
radams@parliament.gov.za
26
4211
anton-de-waal-alberts
Anton De Waal Alberts
Adv
Freedom Front +
Vryheidsfront Plus, FF+
Gauteng
aalberts@parliament.gov.za
26
546
derrick-america
Derrick America
Mr
Democratic Alliance
DA
National
damerica@telkomsa.net
26
6209
patrick-george-atkinson
Patrick George Atkinson
Mr
Democratic Alliance
DA
Gauteng
peegee@icon.co.za
26
6230
michael-bagraim
Michael Bagraim
Mr
Democratic Alliance
DA
Western Cape
bagm@iafrica.com
26
6224
vatiswa-bam-mugwanya
Vatiswa Bam-Mugwanya
Mrs
African National Congress
ANC
National
vbam-mugwanya@parliament.gov.za
26
550
kopeng-obed-bapela
Obed Bapela
Mr
African National Congress
ANC
National
obapela@parliament.gov.za
26
551

Statistics

Average successful run time: 34 minutes

Total run time: 18 days

Total cpu time used: about 6 hours

Total disk space used: 343 KB

History

  • Auto ran revision a8e31bcd and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    435 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a8e31bcd and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    434 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a8e31bcd and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    435 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a8e31bcd and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    435 pages scraped
  • Auto ran revision a8e31bcd and completed successfully .
    nothing changed in the database
    435 pages scraped
  • ...
  • Created on morph.io

Show complete history