This is a scraper that runs on Morph. To get started see the documentation

Contributors tmtmtmtm

Last run completed successfully .

Console output of last run

Injecting configuration and compiling... Injecting scraper and running... 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 500

Data

Downloaded 382 times by everypolitician octopusinvitro MikeRalphson

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (201 KB) Use the API

rows 10 / 500

id sort_name party party_id area_id area term name image email source
430
Aceves y del Olmo Carlos Humberto
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:distrito-federal/circunscripción:4
Distrito Federal 4
62
Carlos Humberto Aceves y del Olmo
carlos.aceves@congreso.gob.mx
23
Aguayo López Miguel Ángel
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:colima/distrito:1
Colima 1
62
Miguel Ángel Aguayo López
miguel.aguayo@congreso.gob.mx
114
Alcalá Padilla Leobardo
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:jalisco/distrito:8
Jalisco 8
62
Leobardo Alcalá Padilla
leobardo.alcala@congreso.gob.mx
394
Aldana Prieto Luis Ricardo
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:veracruz/circunscripción:3
Veracruz 3
62
Luis Ricardo Aldana Prieto
luis.aldana@congreso.gob.mx
216
Allende Cano Ana Isabel
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:puebla/distrito:8
Puebla 8
62
Ana Isabel Allende Cano
ana.allende@congreso.gob.mx
892
Alonso Álvarez Celestino Manuel
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:oaxaca/circunscripción:3
Oaxaca 3
62
Celestino Manuel Alonso Álvarez
celestino.alonso@congreso.gob.mx
136
Alvarado Sánchez Brenda María Izontli
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:méxico/distrito:11
México 11
62
Brenda María Izontli Alvarado Sánchez
brenda.alvarado@congreso.gob.mx
477
Anaya Gudiño Alfredo
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:michoacán/circunscripción:5
Michoacán 5
62
Alfredo Anaya Gudiño
alfredo.anaya@congreso.gob.mx
361
Araujo de la Torre Elsa Patricia
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:tamaulipas/circunscripción:2
Tamaulipas 2
62
Elsa Patricia Araujo de la Torre
patricia.araujo@congreso.gob.mx
110
Arellano Guzmán Salvador
Partido Revolucionario Institucional
PRI
ocd-division/country:mx/entidad:jalisco/distrito:4
Jalisco 4
62
Salvador Arellano Guzmán
salvador.arellano@congreso.gob.mx

Statistics

Average successful run time: 4 minutes

Total run time: 12 minutes

Total cpu time used: less than 20 seconds

Total disk space used: 230 KB

History

  • Manually ran revision 6ef7b99a and completed successfully .
    500 records added, 500 records removed in the database
    501 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision 9716195c and completed successfully .
    500 records added in the database
    501 pages scraped
  • Manually ran revision ea6c6035 and completed successfully .
    500 records added in the database
  • Created on morph.io

Scraper code

Ruby

mexico-diputados / scraper.rb