handelaar / iecouncillorsdublincitycouncil

ie.councillors.dublincitycouncil


Forked from ScraperWiki

Contributors handelaar

This scraper has not yet been run

Data

Downloaded 0 times

To download data sign in with GitHub

Download table (as CSV) Download SQLite database (0 Bytes) Use the API

rows 10 / 52

auth lea name party email phone mobile image address
Dublin City Council
South East Inner City
Gerry Ashe
Labour
gerry.ashe@dublincity.ie
087 295 9571
Members Room, City Hall, Dublin 2
Dublin City Council
South East Inner City
Kieran Binchy
Fine Gael
Kieran.Binchy@dublincity.ie
087 1774365
91 The Windmill, Lime Street, Dublin 2
Dublin City Council
Artane/Whitehall
Paddy Bourke
Labour 
pbourkelabour@eircom.net
087 286 2558
13 Montrose Grove, Artane, Dublin 5
Dublin City Council
Donaghmede
Tom Brabazon
Fianna Fáil
tom.brabazon@dublincity.ie
(01) 853 2434
086 8092944
75 Grattan Lodge, Dublin 13
Dublin City Council
Clontarf
Gerry Breen
Fine Gael 
gerry.breen@dublincity.ie 
None.
087 256 7811
23 Vernon Drive, Clontarf, Dublin 3
Dublin City Council
North Inner City
Christy Burke
Independent
christy.burke@dublincity.ie
(01) 832 9181
087 262 6507
Members Room, City Hall, Cork Hill, Dublin 2
Dublin City Council
South-West Inner City
Clare Byrne
Fine Gael
clare.byrne@dublincity.ie
(01) 454 0920
087 611 6087
30 Bulfin Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8
Dublin City Council
Artane/Whitehall
Julia Carmichael
Fianna Fáil 
julia.carmichael@ireland.com
087 2455527
Members' Room, City Hall, Dublin 2
Dublin City Council
Cabra/Glasnevin
Aine Clancy
Labour
aine.clancy@dublincity.ie
087-7635406
Members Room, City Hall, Dublin 2
Dublin City Council
Ballymun/Finglas
Anthony Connaghan
Sinn Féin
anthony.connaghan@dublincity.ie
087 2376762
Unit 1, 50 Main Street Finglas Village Dublin 11

Statistics

Total run time: less than 5 seconds

Total cpu time used: less than 5 seconds

Total disk space used: 21.5 KB

History